Gymnastics Disaster

Dream Setting:

The gymnastics center I coached at in high school and college. Ended with my at my house.

My Dream:

I was watching gymnastics practice at the old gym I used to coach at. The head coach and owner saw me and got really angry. He started screaming at me and yelling for me to get out! I ran around to the back where the beams were and the back door. I hid under the stairs. Under the stairs were a bunch of soapy bubbles. It was like a bubble bath of all bubbles. Chin high! Some of my friends that were part of the gymnastics world, one was even a coach, were playing with the bubbles. We all hid in the bubbles. While we were hiding my 2 friends turned into wooden Christmas trees. They were about 2 1/2 feet tall. I grabbed the Christmas trees and ran downstairs. I didn’t know what to do with them so I just left them downstairs at the front desk. I went to my house or rather my mothers house. After I got home I noticed that there was a message for me on facebook. It was from one of my friends that turned into a Christmas tree. He told me that he noticed how stressed I looked and how worried I was and wanted to offer me a free massage. He is licensed. Since I was already home I told him how nice it was of him to offer but I didn’t want to drive all the way back. Then I remembered that my husband had been wanting to learn more about massage so I asked him if he would be willing to give him a few pointers sometime. My friend agreed to help him out.

Leave a Reply

